Blog Tour Interviews

Bright Side of the Road Blog Tour Interviews

Blog World - Blog Tour

Please click on the links below to read more about the book:

Thursday October 1- Groggy Froggy
(Lisa Plummer)

Monday October 5- Did You See That?
(Angela Sandelier)

Tuesday October 6- Craft for Health
(Kathy Peterson)

Monday October 12- Mandala Oasis
(Cheryl Finley)

Tuesday October 13- Positively Present

Thursday October 15- Village Heart’s Delight (Jeanie Wilcox)

Sunday October 18- Square Peg People (Karen Caterson)

Tuesday October 20-  The Writer Apprentice (Valerie Kravette)

Wednesday October 21- Artfully Yours (Pattie Mosca)

Saturday October 24- Beverly Citizen

Monday October 26- What’s Deb Doin’? (Deb Taylor)

Monday October 26- The Happy Self (Dayne)

Tuesday October 27- Amazing Women Rock

Wednesday October 28- Kat4Clay (Kat Kirby)

Thursday October 29- Shine the Divine (Laura Hegfield)

Thursday October 29- DH 2Travelers (Davielle Huffman)

Thursday October 29- Personal Development for Abundance

Thursday October 29- 2 Travelers (Davielle Huffman)

Friday October 30- New Moon Journal (Michele Lessirard)

Saturday October 31- Universal Learning Series BlogTalk Radio Show (Sandy Andrew)

Thursday November 5- Thursday’s Child (Cat Bounds)

Monday November 9- All Kinds of Writing (Nessa McCasey)

Wednesday November 11- The Fragrant Muse (Liz Fulcher)

Monday November 16-  Licia Berry

Tuesday November 17- Sage Seven Visions (Amber Coffey)

Saturday November 21- Basia Spirit Space (Barbara St. Jacques)

Monday November 30- Suska’s Musings (Susanna Suchak)